De Club

Raad van Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Michel Albertijn

 


michel.albertijn@gembobbc.be

Secretaris:

Mario Siefert

 


mario.siefert@gembobbc.be

Penningmeester:

Wim Vanhove

 


wim.vanhove@gembobbc.be

Onder-Voorzitter:

Dirk Domen

 


dirk.domen@gembobbc.be

Marnix Vanderschaeghe

 


marnix.vanderschaeghe@gembobbc.be

Guy Loubry

 

Voorzitter

guy.loubry@gembobbc.be

Aimé Boudt

 


aime.boudt@gembobbc.be

Peter Bracke

 

Voorzitter

peter.bracke@gembobbc.be

Sofie Vanhove

 


sofie.vanhove@gembobbc.be

Walter Van Tiggelen

 


walter.vantiggelen@gembobbc.be

Jos De Buck

 


jos.debuck@gembobbc.be

Edward De Boeck

 


edward.deboeck@gembobbc.be

Wim Smets

 


wim.smets@gembobbc.be

Speder Willy

 


willy.speder@gembobbc.be

Patrick Verschaere

 


Patrick.Verschaere@gembobbc.be

 

 

Contacteer ons

Gembo BBC vzw
Juul Grietensstraat 27
2140 Borgerhout
bankrek.: BE95 0688 9650 6258
BTW: BE 0446 742 903
Secretariaat: Mario Siefert
Jeugdwerking Hoge Blok: Jan Wuyts
Jeugdwerking Lage Blok: Dennis Yoroz
Webmaster: Wim Smets

Organisaties

Overheidspartners

 

 

Gembo wordt ondersteund door het Topsportfonds van de stad Antwerpen